Blogmas 13: 3 x 10 List

I am officially over halfway through Blogmas, which must be better than last year’s efforts. Today’s post is inspired by a post on the blog Life Lenses and I thoroughly recommend that you check it out via the link here: http://catrionas-lifelenses.blogspot.co.uk. It is the 3 x 10 List, outlining things about me and my life in 10 lists of 3 – you may find it incredibly boring and I apologise if that is you!

3 things I’m looking forward to
✎ Going home for Christmas
✎ People hearing the Christmas special of ‘Let Them Hear
✎ Seeing lots of friends

3 things I’m not looking forward to
✎ Commuting
✎ Being anxious about work
✎ Potential post-graduation uncertainty
3 things I like
✎ Friends
✎ Kindness
✎ Productivity
3 things I don’t like
✎ Water
✎ Rude people
✎ Pressure
3 things I want to do
✎ 24 hour radio marathon
✎ Drink more water
✎ Go to the cinema

3 things I should do
✎ Write Christmas Cards
✎ Sleep more
✎ Stop worrying

3 things I can do
✎ Edit audio
✎ Write
✎ Buy things
3 things I can’t do
✎ Stop worrying
✎ Ride a bike
✎ Keep my room tidy
3 things on my mind
✎ Anxiety
✎ Food
✎ Work
3 things I talk about a lot
✎ Myself
✎ Insanity Radio 103.2FM
✎ Anxiety
3 things I want
✎ Less anxiety
✎ People to pay attention to what I email/say
✎ Better timekeeping
3 things that make me calm
✎ My bed
✎ My parents
✎ Glenn Miller
3 things that stress me out
✎ Packing to go home
✎ Being on time
✎ London
3 things I’m doing this weekend
✎ Working
✎ Driving home
✎ Carols by Candlelight
3 things I have done these past week(s)
✎ Had my first experience of a drive-thru
✎ Listened to The Last 5 Years A LOT
✎ Written my last essay of the term
Leave a Reply

