A return to the Orbital Board

Last Monday saw the results of the Orbital Board applications released to the candidates and I am ecstatic to announce that I will be the Deputy Arts Editor for the Orbital Magazine for the next academic year! It’s not been the simplest journey to this position, as you will know if you read my earlier post about last year’s Orbital board, but I am so excited to start afresh and work with my fellow board members, especially Joanne the Arts Editor – coincidentally she is the person I ended up sat next to at the information evening about applying to join the board way back at the beginning of March! Now that exams are out of the way I’m really enthusiastic to get started on making the Arts section the best it can be.

Leave a Reply

