In the words of Adele, ‘Hello’

For many of you reading, this will not be my first ‘hello’ in blog form, but for those who have just stumbled across my blog out of the blue, welcome! My name is Beth, and I have previously blogged at http://afterscoliosis.wordpress.com. That blog is still active, but I was looking for a way to showcase my writing and other content from various sources and After Scoliosis was set up primarily as an operation based blog. Therefore I have revamped this blog, initially started as an online diary in 2010 and now completely empty, ready for structured, quality content. Due to my heavy involvement in student media, there will be many posts related to the Orbital Magazine and Insanity Radio 103.2FM, but I hope it will also serve as an outlet for my writing that may seem out of place on my more personal blog. This is also an opportunity to create an easier reading experience after six years of WordPress experience without altering three years worth of content.

You can find out more about me on my About page and in the next few days I will be uploading a few more introductory posts, linking to my content across the internet. If you want to get in contact, suggest posts, or report problems with my blog, please use the Contact page.

Leave a Reply

